English Version
Soviet Movies Документальные фильмы Да здравствуют антиподы!

Да здравствуют антиподы!

Английское название: ¡Vivan las Antípodas!
IMDB: 7.2 Просмотры: 6 070 Год: 2011 Субтитры:
Английское название: ¡Vivan las Antípodas!
IMDB: 7.2 Год: 2011
Субтитры:
Да здравствуют антиподы! — фильм российского режиссёра-документалиста Виктора Косаковского, вышедший в 2011 году. Фильм рассказывает о людях, живущих в противоположных точках Земли. Премьера картины состоялась на Венецианском Кинофестивале в 2011 году.

Идея фильма родилась у Виктора Косаковского, когда он задумался о том, что будет, если провести из одной точки планеты сквозную ось в противоположную сторону? В фильме несколько документальных сюжетов объединены географической особенностью — взяты точно противоположные координаты. Это Аргентина и Китай, Новая Зеландия и Испания, Сибирь и Чили, Гавайи и Ботсвана. В этих противоположных точках Земли режиссёр ищет и находит сходства во взаимоотношениях людей.

Смотреть онлайн Да здравствуют антиподы!

для продолжения просмотра
купите доступ
Скачать фильм и субтитры
Только для пользователей с месячным аккаунтом или выше
Комментарии

Да здравствуют антиподы! с английскими субтитрами

На SovietMoviesOnline.com вы можете смотреть онлайн Да здравствуют антиподы! с английскими субтитрами. На нашем сайте собраны лучшие советские документальные фильмы на английском языке. Все советские фильмы с субтитрами можно смотреть на мобильных телефонах (iOs или Android) и на планшетах.
Вход / Регистрация
Вход
E-Mail: Пароль: забыли пароль?
или
зарегистрироваться

Русская версия
Soviet Movies Documentary ¡Vivan las Antípodas!

¡Vivan las Antípodas!

Original title: Да здравствуют антиподы!
IMDB: 7.2 Views: 4 593 Year: 2011 Subs:
Original title: Да здравствуют антиподы!
IMDB: 7.2 Year: 2011
Subs:
¡Vivan las Antípodas! with English subtitles is a 2011 documentary film by Victor Kossakovsky. The movie is a portrait of four antipodes – places on Earth diametrically opposite one another – that plays out as magical realist ethnography.

Like a nonfiction Alfonso Cuarón, Kossakovsky uses ingenious technique to create cinematic poetry. To actualise the theme of the antipode, images are often upside down or sideways; reflections in lakes can be of cities thousands of miles away.

The rare land-to-land antipodes include rural Entre Rios, Argentina and urban Shanghai, peaceful Patagonia, Chile and mountainous Lake Baikal, Russia, volcanic Hawaii and the jungles of Botswana, rocky Miraflores, Spain and Castle Point, New Zealand, where a whale has washed up onto a beach. It’s a cosmic, lovely, sensual film, as consistently interested in blowing your mind as Godfrey Reggio’s over-celebrated works, but always rooted in the primary building block of nonfiction: acute observation of people and place.

Watch online ¡Vivan las Antípodas! with English subtitles

Get Access
to continue watching
Download movie & subs
Only for members with one month access or higher
Comments

¡Vivan las Antípodas! with English subtitles

On SovietMoviesOnline.com you can watch ¡Vivan las Antípodas! with English subtitles online. On our site contains the best Soviet Documentary in English. All Soviet movies in English you can watch online on your mobiles (iOs or Android) and on tablets.
Sign In / Sign Up 0
Sign In
E-Mail: Password: forgot password?
or
register