English Version
Soviet Movies Драмы Гамлет

Гамлет

Английское название: Hamlet
IMDB: 8.4 Просмотры: 12 326 Год: 1964 Субтитры:
Английское название: Hamlet
IMDB: 8.4 Год: 1964
Субтитры:
Гамлет — советский чёрно-белый драматический фильм, снятый в 1964 году режиссером Григорием Козинцевым по трагедии Шекспира «Гамлет, принц датский» (1602 год), переведенной Борисом Пастернаком. Этот фильм полностью соответствует пьесе Шекспира с сокращениями.

Литературная основа фильма базируется на реальных исторических событиях - в 12 веке был такой принц, чей отец был убит собственным братом, польстившимся на королеву и корону. Юный принц решился на месть. Но и дядя, чувствуя неладное, тоже стремился избавиться от проницательного племянника.

Перед нами классическй сюжет. Как известно, их всего семь, и нового ничего не придумано. А искусство здесь - это, собственно, интерпретация известного сюжета и его сценическое воплощение. И данный фильм - гениальнейшая экранизация шекспировской пьесы

Смотреть онлайн Гамлет

Subtitles Episode 1

Subtitles Episode 2

для продолжения просмотра
купите доступ
Скачать фильм и субтитры
Только для пользователей с месячным аккаунтом или выше
Комментарии

Гамлет с английскими субтитрами

На SovietMoviesOnline.com вы можете смотреть онлайн Гамлет с английскими субтитрами. На нашем сайте собраны лучшие советские драматические фильмы на английском языке. Все советские фильмы с субтитрами можно смотреть на мобильных телефонах (iOs или Android) и на планшетах.
Вход / Регистрация
Вход
E-Mail: Пароль: забыли пароль?
или
зарегистрироваться

Русская версия
Soviet Movies Drama Hamlet

Hamlet

Original title: Гамлет
IMDB: 8.4 Views: 11 755 Year: 1964 Subs:
Original title: Гамлет
IMDB: 8.4 Year: 1964
Subs:
Hamlet with English Russian German Spanish Italian subtitles is a 1964 film adaptation in Russian of William Shakespeare's play of the same title, based on a translation by Boris Pasternak. It was directed by Grigori Kozintsev and Iosif Shapiro, and stars Innokenty Smoktunovsky as Prince Hamlet.

Hamlet, Prince of Denmark, returns home to find his father murdered by Claudius, Hamlet's uncle. Claudius usurps the throne of Denmark, and marries Hamlet's recently widowed mother. Hamlet is tormented, haunted, and increasingly unstable.

Most of the filming took place in Keila-Joa village, Estonia. However, some scenes were filmed at the Lenfilm Studios in Leningrad (now Saint Petersburg). Dubbing and post-production was done entirely at the Lenfilm Studios in Leningrad (Saint Petersburg) where Dmitri Shostakovich supervised the symphony orchestra recording his score.

Watch online Hamlet with English Russian German Spanish Italian subtitles

Subtitles Episode 1

Subtitles Episode 2

Get Access
to continue watching
Download movie & subs
Only for members with one month access or higher
Comments

Hamlet with English subtitles

On SovietMoviesOnline.com you can watch Hamlet with English subtitles online. On our site contains the best Soviet drama movies in English. All Soviet movies in English you can watch online on your mobiles (iOs or Android) and on tablets.
Sign In / Sign Up 0
Sign In
E-Mail: Password: forgot password?
or
register