English Version
Soviet Movies Драмы / Экранизация русской литературы Пиковая дама (фильм-опера)

Пиковая дама (фильм-опера)

Английское название: The Queen of Spades
IMDB: 7.5 Просмотры: 1 508 Год: 1960 Субтитры:
Английское название: The Queen of Spades
IMDB: 7.5 Год: 1960
Субтитры:
Пиковая дама (фильм-опера) — советский полнометражный цветной художественный фильм-опера, поставленный на Киностудии «Ленфильм» в 1960 году режиссёром Романом Тихомировым по одноимённой опере Петра Ильича Чайковского.

«Тройка, семерка, туз — не выходили из его головы и шевелились на его губах. …Тройка, семерка, туз — преследовали его во сне, принимая все возможные виды… Все мысли его слились в одну, — воспользоваться тайной, которая дорого ему стоила.»

Смотреть онлайн Пиковая дама (фильм-опера)

для продолжения просмотра
купите доступ
Скачать фильм и субтитры
Только для пользователей с месячным аккаунтом или выше
Комментарии

Пиковая дама (фильм-опера) с английскими субтитрами

На SovietMoviesOnline.com вы можете смотреть онлайн Пиковая дама (фильм-опера) с английскими субтитрами. На нашем сайте собраны лучшие советские драматические фильмы экранизация русской литературы на английском языке. Все советские фильмы с субтитрами можно смотреть на мобильных телефонах (iOs или Android) и на планшетах.
Вход / Регистрация
Вход
E-Mail: Пароль: забыли пароль?
или
зарегистрироваться

Русская версия
Soviet Movies Drama Film Adaptations of Russian Literature The Queen of Spades

The Queen of Spades

Original title: Пиковая дама (фильм-опера)
IMDB: 7.5 Views: 241 Year: 1960 Subs:
Original title: Пиковая дама (фильм-опера)
IMDB: 7.5 Year: 1960
Subs:
The Queen of Spades with English subtitles is a 1960 film adaptation of the opera The Queen of Spades, based on the Aleksandr Pushkin short story of the same name.

For this film Oleg Strizhenov received the Aleksandr Pushkin's Big Gold Medal and the prize of the Russian Musical Fund of Irina Arkhipova "for the brilliant realization of the figure of Hermann in the film Queen of Spades".

The film, set in the 1820s, follows a man named Hermann, who returns from army service to Moscow and is looking for a new experience. Soon, he learns about a woman named Liza and a Countess she lives with. He resolves to court Liza, but has another plan in mind: trying to learn from the Countess the secrets of gambling with playing cards. Pushkin himself tacted on a preamble that summises the film; 'One who draws the Queen of Spades inherits bad luck'.

Watch online The Queen of Spades with English subtitles

Get Access
to continue watching
Download movie & subs
Only for members with one month access or higher
Comments

The Queen of Spades with English subtitles

On SovietMoviesOnline.com you can watch The Queen of Spades with English subtitles online. On our site contains the best Soviet drama movies Film Adaptations of Russian Literature in English. All Soviet movies in English you can watch online on your mobiles (iOs or Android) and on tablets.
Sign In / Sign Up 0
Sign In
E-Mail: Password: forgot password?
or
register